Contact

Berenyi Incorporated Charleston Office     Berenyi Incorporated Sumter Office
49 Immigration Street, Suite 201                 24 W. Liberty Street
Charleston, SC 29403                                  Sumter, SC 29150

843.284.2000 - Corporate Office                803.774.7185 - Sumter Office     
843.284.2001 - Corporate Fax                   803.774.7186 - Sumter Fax

Get Directions to Berenyi >>                     

Staff

Tony Berenyi, PE
tberenyi@berenyi.com
843-696-7157
Clay Wine, AIA, NCARB
cwine@berenyi.com
843-425-9073 ext. 2003
Scott Horton, PE
shorton@berenyi.com
M: 843-566-2177 ext. O: 803-774-7185
Keane Steele, PE, LEED AP
ksteele@berenyi.com
843-323-8515
Tammie Keach
tkeach@berenyi.com
843-284-2000 ext. 2002
Susan Wilkins
swilkins@berenyi.com
843-284-2000 ext. 2031
Dwain Burger

843-725-9336
John P. Merkel, EIT
jmerkel@berenyi.com
803-774-7187
Jordan Behringer
jbehringer@berenyi.com
843-284-2000